The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84248368 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Tysons Corner, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
dont have real name on my profile because of work. contact me and will lets get to know each other..

looking for someone who is family and career oriented, energetic and like to explore new places without making any plans.

- Traveling
- Hiking
- Cricket
- volleyball
- football
- Tennis
- Good food is my weakness.
- lucky enough to travel to all of these countries
- Sweden, Germany, Canada, Netherlands, Denmark, Switzerland, Turkey, Pakistan. (Northern area)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Tysons Corner, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, House Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, House Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Baluchi, Kashmiri, Russian, Spanish... more
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Pakistan, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.