The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84257566 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Hanumangarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my relative.She has completed her Masters of Computer Applications (MCA) from AIMS, Jaipur. She believes in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values, and diligent balancing of professional & family life.
Hoping to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a peaceful and harmonious life.

Her hobbies : Singing, playing badminton, Reading, watching movies, tv shows, Geography, Technology

Her career : As mentioned, she has done MCA, she has teaching experience and as of now she is looking for good reputated job in Delhi NCR.

Her partner preference : A mature & happy go lucky person who can walk side by side with her. Life is tough and we all need someone who can be there for us in our ups and downs. A person with whom she can be her authentic self.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Agarwal
Lives in Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Ganganagar, Hanumangarh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.