The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Plainview, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SSAJI my daughter has a MBA in public policy from New York University (NYU) and is working with New York Times as a senior Product Manager. She is very intelligent, confident, fun-loving and spontaneous. She is born and brought up in New York. She enjoys traveling, taking on new adventures, cooking,listening to Kirtan doing Sewa, always volunteering for the welfare of the community and spending time with family. She has all the Sikh values and desires a Gursikh partner.
Age29 yrs
Height 5 ft 3 only Gursikh men apply
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Plainview, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Arora
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.