The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84467455 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile.
I was born in Chandigarh and brought up in Ferozepur(Punjab). I have done my engineering from Ferozepur(Punjab) and then started my professional career from Pune. Now working as a Technical Lead at Aptiv Automotive in Bangalore.
I am very transparent in nature, extremely adaptable and quite easy to get along with. I do consider myself a witty, spontaneous guy with a good sense of humor.
I enjoy simple things in life like listening to music,singing, travelling, nature sight seeing, hanging out with friends, watching TV series, etc.
My Father is retired Govt Employee.Elder brother is married and settled in Ferozepur.
You can also reach out to me on insta:Name Visible on Logingogia
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj... more
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.