The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84528324 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is persuing her masters in drawing and painting & also searching for a suitable job...
Has exhibited her works in well known GALLERIES in Delhi and includes other states of India as well as in abroad which includes U.K., SPAIN & FRANCE ...

Received award under MINISTRY OF CULTURE- GOVERNMENT OF INDIA on 11th November 2015...

She has won an AWARD on NATIONAL basis in DECEMBER 2014. Her mother is employed, father is retired.

Searching for a suitable match. A person who cares for her, her profession & passion...And also
searching for a son not son-in-law...

Her hobbies include Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Driving, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Net Surfing, Technology and Travel / Sightseeing.

Her Date of birth is- 18.08.1988
Time- 6:50 pm
Place-... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 40,000, AUD 40,000 to 80... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.