The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84561013 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Oldham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi all,

I am Safina Name Visible on Login and I am widowed mother of 5 children. I am currently looking for a groom for my daughter, Name Visible on Login. She is aged 26 year old and is currently working as a software developer at Sky and is looking to find a man she can marry.

My daughter is a kind and educated person and has always like to keep a professional appearance when it comes to her workplace environment. She has always ensured that she keeps to a strict deadline to her timetable and has always arrived at home in time. She likes to keep beautiful by putting her make up on for work but technically speaking because I am her mother, I think she is a natural beauty without makeup.

On top of that she has always got a kind and caring personality and always considered other people's feelings above herself. Even through the most difficult of situations, she has always likes to take time with that person and always strive to help them become a better person. She wants to have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Oldham, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Oldham, UK.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Ealing, London, Newham, Redbridge, Bradford, Leeds, Manchester... more
Country Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.