The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84718107 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Punjabi
  • Shwetamber,Shwetamber
  • Faridkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my sister Name Visible on Login as a soft-spoken, ambitious and easygoing person.

She pursued M.Sc and MCA in Computers from the MDU, Rohtak and B,Ed from the Punjabi University. Currently, she is working as a School Teacher in a Private school in Kot Kapura , Punjab. Simplicity is an integral facet of her persona. Reading books, watching movies, cooking, travelling and watching television are some of her hobbies.

Ours is a Name Visible on Login, Shwetamber family settled in Kot Kapura, Punjab. My father is businessman and mother is a homemaker. I am Name Visible on Login`s younger brother and actively involved in my father`s business.

My sister is looking for a well-educated, professionally qualified and kind-hearted person hailing from a cultured Name Visible on Login Shwetamber family. He should be a Manglik and be an established businessman or employed in a private or public sector.

My family is interested in exchanging the horoscopes for matching.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Punjabi
Shwetamber, Shwetamber
Lives in Faridkot, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Stitching, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.