The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84790768 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login

I am a career oriented individual with a good balance in my personal and professional life. I am an outgoing person and love travelling, and good food.

I like to keep my fitness up by gyming, sports and hikes.

I have done Masters in IT from Georgia and work as a software professional past 10 years.

Currently, I live in Atlanta. My parents live and work in govt. jobs in Seattle, WA. I have two sisters who live in Seattle too. My elder sister is married and work as an HR corporate and my brother-in-law is a software professional. My younger sister works as a Business Analyst. We have most of family uncles and aunts in Seattle and CA. Seattle/CA would be my long term places to settle down but I am open to other places based on better opportunities.

Though I am an outgoing person, i find peace at home. I want a person to be peaceful and easy going. Love, respect, independent and a happy soul is what attracts me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.