The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85093048 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im outgoing and friendly, funny, like fashion but not obsessed either, worked hard for the career I have and Im always keen for an adventure. Would like to meet someone Im attracted to, who is genuine, witty and a decent person
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales
City Living in Sydney
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.