The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85176049 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven,Tonk Shatriya
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , We are looking for a suitable match for my only Son .
He is a Permanent Resident(PR) of New Zealand currently working with a reputed company. And is in Nz from 5years.
He likes to keep himself oraganised , his personality is very easy going and can mix-up easily as he is blessed with a jolly nature.

I am a retired Chief Bank Manager and his mother is a homemaker, we are currently residing in Beas.

We are followers of RadhaSoami Spritual path, his preference is a like minded girl who can be a part of our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Tonk Shatriya
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, New Zealand
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.