The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85299199 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Phoenix, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!!
I am a computer engineer working as Vice President for Tech in a large financial company. I am a hardworking and ambitious person committed to continuous learning and being a better version of myself. I love cooking, traveling, and reading. I am a fun-loving and easy-going adventure seeker who lives life in the present without unnecessary stress. I like to explore new places and experiences.
I am looking for a partner with a positive attitude toward life, commitment to the relationship, emotional openness, integrity, high self-esteem, and who will be my best friend first above all else, someone who is passionate and loves to travel.
About my family: We are a close-knit nuclear family with roots from Punjab currently settled in Chattisgarh. My parents are doctors father, a pediatrician, and my mother is a Radiologist. I have a younger brother, and he is a doctor as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.