The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey hey... So I would describe myself as a fun, family orientated, positive Desi kuri. I love travelling and seeing new places. I love my holidays :) I'm quite sporty and enjoy going to the gym. I also love a good cup of masala chai! For me life is about being grateful for what I have been blessed with and positive for what tomorrow might bring :)
Looking for someone who has similar values, who is family orientated and with a good sense of humour.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Greater London / Middlesex, West Midlands
City Living in Leicester, London, Hillingdon, Harrow, Ealing, Redbridge... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.