The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85495228 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Sat Sri Akal Ji ,

I am glad that you are interested in my Brother's profile. He is very down to earth , looking for nice Life partner. Currently Living in Brisbane (Australia ) on Student visa , Living with his brother and his family. His Brother is Australian citizen and settled in Australia.If You like to know more about him please call or email me .Thanks for visiting my brothers profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with traditional values.He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Diploma
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Queensland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.