The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85590960 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • BDS
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Kent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I graduated in Medicine from a renowned institution. At Present, I am working as an Admin Professional.
I lay great emphasis on simplicity and humility. I seek a compatible partner for life with whom I can live life to the fullest. Anything else you wish to know please feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Medicine
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.