The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85606358 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Kashyap
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has pursued her MSc in Economics from a reputed institute. In addition to BA Economics honours from Delhi University, she has also completed her BEd. She has always been academically bright and scored 94% in 10th and 12th without any tuition. Presently, she is working with KPMG as an Associate Consultant. She was selected by Google after her undergraduation where she worked for close to 1.5 years before pursuing her post-graduation.

My daughter is a soft-spoken, charming, cheerful and hard-working girl. She is very sincere in her approach to both life and her profession. She is very affectionate and friendly and is always caring towards her friends and family. She has imbibed all cultural values as well as beliefs and always shoulders responsibility whenever called upon. She likes reading and travelling. She appreciates a good sense of humour. She is inclined towards music and also plays the keyboard. Trying various dishes delights her, she mainly relishes Italian,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Kashyap
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Arora
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.