The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85645124 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,Myself Graduated in Bachelors in comp science. I believe in achieving something on my own. Making an identity of myself . Started my career in sales and marketing in belgium where i have stayed for 2 years. Currently working as a manager in sales and purchase for a diamond manufacturing company for which i have to travel to
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Other
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He lives in a joint family with moderate values. His family is settled in Mumbai, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Daman & Diu, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.