The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85667562 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my outgoing son with leadership qualities, who completed his Masters in Business Administration (MBA), Masters in Engineering, and Bachelor in Engineering from renowned Canadian Universities and now working in an international financial consulting company in the financial district in Toronto. His father has Masters in Civil Engineering and mother has done BA in English Literature. He has a brother and a sister both of whom are married. We look forward to having a new beautiful and compatible addition to our family preferably from Medical, Dental, Engineering,or Finance Professionals residing in Canada or Students of these professions studying in Toronto belonging to moderate and educated, cultured Muslim Sunni families of Pakistani origin. We have also lived in the USA, where his father worked in a renowned multinational company for almost 12 years as Senior Leader. We would like to start communicating through parents first.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.