The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce my brother, who obtained a degree in Electrical Engineering from PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY and subsequently assisted his father with their family's HVAC business. They are also Government contractors in diverse industries. He possesses a wealth of practical knowledge and expertise in his field, and he is a courteous conversationalist with an elevated level of maturity and an open-minded perspective. In terms of his physical appearance, he is a tall and handsome individual, standing approximately 6'1 feet in height. He pursued further education in Canada, studying business, and now serves as a sales supervisor for a corporate organization. His plans for the future involve relocating to the United States, where I currently reside and operate a thriving restaurant business in Indiana, providing him with a stable career prospect. Given his humble and respectful disposition, we are seeking a suitable partner for him.
lifestyle & appearance
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi
  • MoviesDrama films
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.