The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85924602 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Alwar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... Name Visible on Login here. I am gifted with fun loving and caring personality by god . I have completed BTech and now working as a quality engineer with a private company in faridabad. I believe in guru granth sahib and Sikhism. Some of my interests are listening music ,watching movies ,long driving , visiting and staying at hill stations in vacations as well . Looking for a simple and sweet Gursikh girl , having lovely nature,logical minded and positive attitude, perfect combination of modern and tradition values. Thanks for visiting my profile and I wish all the best to everyone for finding perfect match.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in Alwar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My family is settled in Bhiwadi Rajasthan. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 22
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Arora
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.