The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85943658 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Jatt
  • Baltimore, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile.
Quite difficult to explain about me over here,
But I'll try lil bit,
I hate liers n lie, I am simple, down to earth, caring, sensitive,loyal , fun loving, out going, love nature.love to travel, easy going,
I Love my religion islam,
Hate materialistic people,
Understanding, truthful, with strong religious and educated family background, like songs, some times movies, open minded, photography, love my family and friends,
Kind , love to laugh and make others laugh,love animals,soft hearted,
Love to try new restaurants n places,
I value honesty, integrity and simplicity a lot.Please get in touch if you would like to know more about me
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Jatt
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 43
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.