The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86059619 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login,,having work experience of 11years previously associated with Infosys & IBM ,currently working for Genpact (Gurgaon)as an Assistant Manager in a finance profile.. Travelled accross the world (USA & EUROPE) for the official projects of office..having very high dreams and targets...... nurtured with high values.... hobbey is to just live d life to the fullest.&..spending time with poor and want to become the reason for their smile ... looking for a girl who can help me like a frnd in all aspects of my life... and definitely I would give her the same ...give respect to me and to family..value added if she is spiritual and religious..mainly should know how 2 enjoy life.....always remain positive in life and do keep a smile..it will increase the face value. Om sai ram...
PS: Moral value beats educational qualification..a person should be judged by his thoughts , attitude n nature not by his degrees n qualification,,m quite childish from heart...not so... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.