The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86120682 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I have made this profile for my daughter. She is a smart young woman who loves her work and loves to read scientific books and journals. She is active and in her spare time she likes to exercise, travel, find new hobbies (anywhere from pottery to kayaking and stand-up paddle boarding). If you are interested in her profile and would like to know more about her, please send a message and we can provide further information.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, Washington
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.