The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86232509 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Jutt
  • Punjab, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I am residing in United Arab Emirates.I like visiting new places and spending time with family and friends
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni Hanafi, Jutt
Lives in Punjab, Pakistan (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Working As Beautician, Fashion Designer, Hairstylist, Jewellery Designer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.