The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86291560 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Shipping
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput
  • Rotorua, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am vivacious and vibrant kind of personality. Always mould my personality according to the the person whom I am with, become a kid with a kid and become an adult with an adult. For me, relationship is just about trust which is gained by understanding of two soul to any prospective. I personally dont hurt anyone and try to make smile on others face as well coz love to laugh and love to make others smiling. Done my schooling from kvs and always scored more than 80 percent. Even in graduation and post graduation as well. I dont lies and hate whenever anyone lies for their own interest and plays with an individual feeling. After that did IELTS and scored 7.5 bands and came New Zealand for further studies.I am very curious and keen about pets, even we have a parrot as well whose name is MITHU as our fifth family member hahahhahaha.I like all the colours but fond of green colour a lot coz love greenery.Finding a soul mate whom I can love like anything and in return wants truthfulness and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Rajput
Lives in Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Shipping
Arts / Design
Works in Government / Public Sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Kurmi Kshatriya
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
State Living in Punjab
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto AUD 60,000, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.