The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86292492 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Orebro, Sweden


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam, Hi,
I have recently created my profile. Here is a little bit about me.
I was born and raised in Pakistan. Currently living and working in Sweden. I am a Postdoctorate Researcher in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence. I am fun loving, caring person. I like traveling, camping, I play volleyball in my free time ... (more and more ....)
Seeking someone honest, kind hearted and family orientated.

I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

Note: Since I have a busy schedule, I would really appreciate to receive the message from interested persons only :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Orebro, Narke, Sweden (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Persian, Punjabi, Pushto, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Indoor Sports, Travelling
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Indoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.