The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86323545 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,Tarkhan
  • Dudley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Did my Msc in IT project management from UK and currently working as a Analyst . i have worked with many company and achieved good exp, in professional career , and to continue with my achievement i moved here in UK. i m looking for is a happy going girl with good sense of humour, and ambitious in life , If working then Can handle family and her professional life together , i m a fun loving person and live life the best without hearting anyone's feelings. Have a modern approach toward lifestyle and living. However still respect and appreciates traditional indian culture (punjabi/himachali) in which i was born and brought up...Friends says i have a good sense of humour but you will be the best one to judge when we meet.A true veggie lover and a True believer in god .If You think I am anywhere near to what you are looking for the send me a message or request and we can meet.... Rest will share once we meet.....Good Luck With Your Search.!!!!!!.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Tarkhan
Lives in Dudley, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.