The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86430170 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Punjabi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

My younger brother Madhur is 30 years of age and stand 5'5 born and brought up in delhi.

He holds a master`s degree from pune university.

Presently settled in pune and is sole proprietor of a business and owns ice cream parlour + Food cafe in pune. (Own shop & House)

Madhur is personable bright young man and possess a whole lot of qualities:
He is very open-minded & vibrant has cool, calm and caring personality.
He is reluctant, passionate and always displays sportsmanship. He is a family guy and loves doing things for his family and friends.

His hobbies include travelling, playing sports, listening to all kinds of chords. He is nature enthusiast too.

Madhur has a nuclear happy family with 3 members including he himself.
His mother is retired government employee. His father was also a government servant (deceased).
His elder sister (I, Hema) is married to a very successful and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Punjabi
Belongs to Avlash gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.