The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86448078 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ramgharia
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Birthplace: Hyderabad
Religion: Sikh
Sub Caste: Ramgarhia
Adaption/Type: Mona Sardar
Age: 30 Years
Education: B.Pharm, M.Pharm & MBA
Job Profile: Assistant Marketing Manager
Company: US Medical Device MNC
Nature: Simple, Jovial, Honest, Caring, Intelligent, Hardworking & Ambitious
Background: Middle Class Nuclear Family
Hobbies: Cooking, Travelling, Playing Outdoor sports
Food: Foodie
Pet: Pet Lover - Dogs & Cats
Attributes: Blend of little Modern/more of Old Fashioned/Simple type
Belief: Gurugranth Sahib, God, Karma, Fate & Law of Attraction
Current Location: Hyderabad
Parents Staying at: Hyderabad
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Ramgharia
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.