The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86476817 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Carmel, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there ! It is little tedious to put in words about me or what I am looking for in a partner as it would like objectifying someone. But still I would try and keep it short and sweet.

I have business set up in Logistics. I love traveling either with family or friends or sometimes just by self. I enjoy good food , good places, listening music and of course good company.

In a girl, I am looking for similar interest, loves life, respect people , values relationship and blends well with the family. My parents are very easy going/loving and would respect and value a girl who has own career aspirations or would like to be a proud housemaker. She can choose what she wants as long as it makes her happy.


So I guess I have pretty much summarized what i am and what i am looking for. And if you are interested , would be glad to discuss further.

Wish you good luck with your search and God bless !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Carmel, IN, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Self-help books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.