The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86528654 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Science
  • Civil Engineer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,parjapat , (gumhar shikh )
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Amritsar , I have been living in Singapore for over 10 years. I am 5.7 feet tall and moderately built. My fitness obsession helps me in keeping body fat at bay! My job as a civil engineer has made me a patient man and improved my negotiation skills! My job also keeps me on my toes as I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology landscape. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Parjapat , (gumhar shikh )
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values.I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Science
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.