The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86666190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia,nagi
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am Name Visible on Login from Punjab but currently living in Singapore last 2 years as a team leader about my last marriage not sueccc just only 2 months I need must understand and respect for family value.so plz ignore if u not serious for marriage thanks for visiting my profile have a nice day 🙋🙋🙋
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Nagi
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Ecuador, Hungary

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Austria, Belgium... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.