The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86886637 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified,Arora
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am writing this profile in respect of my son.

Pushpinder has completed his Masters - Computers/ IT and currently employed with Reliance JIO as Astt Mgr IT in Navi Mumbai.

Ours is an upper middle class family.Relations are mostly in Ludhiana Dehradun and Delhi.

I have done MBA and employed with Reliance at Sr. Mgmt level at Vadodara (Baroda) Gujarat for last 30 years.My wife is a homemaker. , I have a lovely daughter who is BDS. and she recenrly got married at Patiala.Both are practicing Dentists.

We own houses at Baroda as well as at Ludhiana.

Looking for a Sikh educated Girl.

Working is optional.

Bhupinder Singh
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Vadodara. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.