The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86964466 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Presbyterian
  • Yorkton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He my son is a well educated and well mannered Christian boy. He is very calm and content in his life but strive to be successful everyday. Will of God comes first in his life. We are looking for a Christian girl who is down to earth like him. He is very practical in life and help out in a lot of church activities. He plays guitar and lead worship in his church in Canada. He is very active and social. We want a good match for him so that they can take their family ahead and be a part of Gods blessing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Presbyterian
Lives in Yorkton, Saskatchewan, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.