The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87182070 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Associates degree - Computers/ IT
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Mehra,Kashyap
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hy, I am glad you choose to visit my profile. I've completed my associates degree. I'm looking for a new direction in life my previous marriage ended in a divorce. I would want an Understanding partner who I can be happy with...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Mehra, Kashyap
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Associates degree in Computers/ IT
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Punjab
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.