The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87583391 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a fun-loving and caring person from a Sikh family. My friends and family would describe me as a kind, cheerful, respectful and intelligent person.
I love exploring new places and travelling. Whether it’s checking out a new restaurant or going to a museum, I love soaking up culture. I enjoy working out and trying out healthy recipes. My ideal Sunday is spent at a cool brunch spot with my closest friends.
I come from a strong-knit family which includes myself, my parents, my younger sister and my grandmother. Having been raised in such a family, being family-oriented is very important to me in a partner.
I am looking for someone who is progressive, caring and respectful but also believes that marriage is a partnership between two individuals following a common dream.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Brampton, Ontario.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Ramgharia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Ontario, British Columbia, Alberta
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.