The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87641400 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for our daughter. Our daughter is a dual Master degree holder. She has pursued her Master of Management from Mumbai and has completed her other degree in Masters from the US . Name Visible on Login studied at well established English medium School at Ludhiana. She graduated B Sc from Ludhiana. She is a good-natured individual with strong family values and is a delightful person to be around. Ours is a well established and educated middle class Gursikh family with moderate values. Father (B Tech., M Tech)is Professor in Govt. University (Punjab Agricultural University) ,Ludhiana. Mother (M Sc, B Ed) is a home maker . Name Visible on Login shares a very close bond with us. We have full faith in Sri Guru Granth Sahib ji . Parents are Amritdhari . We are looking for a sincere and smart match for her with moderate values staying in USA or Canada . Thanks for dropping by, if you wish to take things ahead, do connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 200,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.