The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87686943 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,(Khukrain)
  • Surrey, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
CAREER: Working as a software engineer for the past ~10 years. Currently employed in an IT company and running his own business on the side (Software Engineering related).

HOBBIES: Likes biking, watching movies, travelling and working out in the gym.

This account is regularly checked by my parents. My parents are gursikh, and we only believe in Guru Granth Sahib Ji. We hail from New Delhi

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, (Khukrain)
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.