The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87712011 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,Jatt Sikh
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is software engineer in Google in kitchner Toronto canada. He is a competent and committed professional and equally committed family man. He enjoy his off time fully with family and friends. He has a great sense of humour. He is regular at gym. He listens music read books and enjoy coffee. He likes to explores new destinations .
His father is a retired Colonel and mother is a housewife. He has a reputed family stretched in canada USA England and india. Contact details
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt Sikh
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Kitchener, Windsor, Mississauga, Sudbury, Vaughan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.