The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87813839 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kshatriya
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a legal professional based out of Delhi NCR, am working as a Practicing Company Secretary.I am a modern yet traditional woman.I am looking for someone who is equally educated, career oriented ,compaitable and living with a progressive mindset. I am an open minded woman yet a family oriented person.
Educational Qualification: I am a qualified Company Secretary from The Institute Of Company Secretaries Of India, Lawyer, CAFinal and a graduate( BCom(hons)) from Shaheed Bhagat Singh’s College, University Of Delhi.
Family : We are a family of two people That is myself and my mom. My father and mother are mutually separated, my mother has brought up me on her own, my father has no role in my upbringing and marriage.
Mother : She is working as an Academic Supervisor/ Academician with a reputed school, Faridabad. She is Doctorate in Botony by education and have been working with the school administration as an Education Professional for past 30 years .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kshatriya
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Company Secretary - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.