The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87833982 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Punjabi
  • Protestant
  • Other, Hungary


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have a Masters in Commerce. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record.I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. I am looking for someone who will compliment me on a beautiful journey called life. All the best and should you require any additional information please feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Punjabi
Protestant
Lives in Hungary (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in London, UK. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.