The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88017487 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login works at Apple in California headquarters in Healthcare Engineering (e.g. Apple Watch). Name Visible on Login pursued Masters from Stanford University in Electrical Engineering with highest distinction. Name Visible on Login has always been a top student throughout engineering and school. He has traveled to almost 20 countries for business and leisure. He is a permanent resident of the USA and plans to settle in the US.

Name Visible on Login loves to dance bhangra, sing Bollywood songs, play guitar, perform Vinyasa Yoga, and read non-fiction inspirational, finance, and psychology books. He is ambitious, hardworking, and family oriented.

We (Name Visible on Login's parents) are both retired government officers and settled in Punjab (India). My elder son is a senior government officer as well and well settled (married) in Punjab (India). My elder daughter is also married.

We are looking for a good looking and educated girl who is the US already or planning to move to US soon (either through her job or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.