The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88047406 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is 30yrs, very beautiful, fair, tall (5ft 4inch), slim and sophisticated. Qualified from abroad. She is well read, intelligent, creative, compassionate, fun loving and a simple person. She has recently started her own venture in Baking & Pastry in South Delhi. She is doing well as a start up venture.

We are a Hindu/Sikh family from Defence background. I am a retired Army General now working at a very senior management position in a highly reputed Ltd Company of India. My wife is well educated
& cultured lady. We live in a posh South Delhi Colony in our own 3 storied house.

We have one son who is elder to our daughter. He is BE (Electronics & Telecom) and an MBA from Stanford Univ, USA. Presently, he is working as a senior product manager in one of the leading telecom companies in USA.

We are looking for a Sikh groom for our daughter from an educated, cultured and well to do family. He should be highly educated and well... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in South Delhi. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.