The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88142220 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a simple, beautiful, honest, intelligent and caring girl. Has a charming persona and carries herself with poise and maturity. She has varied interests and likes to maintain a fine balance between professional and personal life.

She has been an academically bright student and has recently graduated with Master's in Engineering from UBC, Canada. Currently, she is working in a world renowned organization in Vancouver. She has earlier worked in a reputed IT MNC in Noida. She is open to relocate to another place as required in future.


Education -
Convent educated till Class X; XI and XII from DPS, R. K. Puram, Delhi
B. Tech. Hons. (E&C) ; Master of Engineering from UBC, Canada.

Post Bachelor's, worked in a reputed US based IT MNC at Noida for 6 years. Currently employed in a world renowned organization at Vancouver, Canada.

Family -

Father - Retired as Manager from Nationalised Bank, currently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Art
  • BooksSelf-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Mohyal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.