The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88310350 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is 5'6 tall, beautiful and medium build. She is very positive person and have cheerful outlook towards life. She completed her post graduation diploma from Humber College, Toronto in electrical engineering and now she is in Calgary with permanent resident status. At this age, we are looking to finding a suitable groom with whom she can spend a decent & fruitful life. As a family member I describes her as a simple, smart and down-to-earth person. She loves cooking, listening soft music, travelling and spending time with family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta
City Living in Airdrie, Calgary, Edmonton
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.