The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88366286 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Trying to find something meaningful here. Career Driven. Active in lifestyle and family oriented person. Love to spend time with loved ones. Love dogs. Graduated in B.Eng Honours and currently working in UK Based FinTech company as a Business Analyst/ Consultant and also running my side business in Real Estate in Singapore. I believe in working hard and self made. Keeping a balance time for work and family time which I hope to achieve with my partner. I am ambitious about my work and working towards for the future. Looking for a life partner who will be a my best friend, to take on this wonderful journey together as one.

Jointly managed by myself and mother 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.