The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88484096 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin
  • Ludhiana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am presently working on my start up business in pharma. I have started a pharma company Idylla healthcare. We manufacture our products from Ultratech Pharma (Baddi).
By Qualification I am an Engineer. I had worked in MNC's like Mahindra Satyam and Invenio Business Solutions as a SAP CRM consultant before that. I remained good in academics. Listening to music, watching movies, playing and watching sports are few of my hobbies.

Family :- I am blessed with a loving and caring family. Both my parents are Punjab Govt. Employees and are in teaching profession. I have one sister she is happily married. She did Bed. and M.Sc. in Biotechnology from CGC Landran and served as a Lecturer there.

We are a small family a mixed blend of modern and traditional values. We want a girl who can be our daughter instead of daughter in law.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ludhiana, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.