The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88490278 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Rajput,Rathore
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is well educated, tall & handsome and has been outstanding in both academics and profession.
He is well travelled across the globe. Good blend of traditional and modern values. He maintains a good balance between professional and personal life.


He is currently working as Senior Account Manager for a top IT MNC in Sydney. Education - MBA (Sales and Marketing) in 2011 and B.Tech (Electronics & Communication) in 2006.


He enjoys variety of cuisines and is a good cook as well. He lives a very active life and likes to spend his weekends mostly outdoors doing activities such as mountain climbing/rappelling, mountain biking, swimming, ice skating etc. During weekdays he tries to go out for badminton, tennis or basketball. He loves adventure and has done sky diving, scuba diving, dirt biking and has more in his bucket list.


He has tried his hand at art as well. He makes amazing sketches. He is also passionate about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Rathore
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from PUNE. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.