The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88498796 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy-going person with a positive attitude towards life. I'm originally from Gujrat, Punjab Pakistan. I am simple, respectful, and an educated person with the right mix of modern and traditional cultures. Moderate balance of Deen and Duniya. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend, a partnership in which we improve together religiously and socially.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in Malaysia, Portugal, Iceland, Armenia, Greece, Austria, Latvia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.