The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88613156 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

I'm looking for someone to share my dreams and aspirations with.

I immigrated to Canada in the first few years after birth and lived there until I moved to the US a few years ago. I am an open-minded and honest person who believes in compassion, service, and sincerity above all; this is what led me to medicine. I finished Bachelor's in Computer Engineering, then completed medical school, currently in residency in the US. I have moderate to liberal views, with a non-judgmental and accommodating personality - I believe that compassion truly does make the world go round.

In a partner, I am looking for a person whom I can inspire and be inspired with - someone I can look after, support, and feel supported in return.

Health and fitness are very important to me - I believe that nurturing the body is ultimately nurturing the mind and soul. Give me a shout if you believe it could be a good match. Good luck in your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.