The World's Leading Punjabi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain
  • Other, Malaysia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Insta... Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on four
here'sa quick introduction about me..i have completed my and i'm currently living in Malaysia on professional visa and doing restaurant business here. If u feel good match then plz msg me insta....
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Punjabi
Lives in Malaysia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Cambodia, East Timor, Sudan, Kazakhstan, Portugal, Syria... more
State Living in Kuwait, Kelantan, Kuala Lumpur, Labuan, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.